Monday, September 20, 2010

Tonight on A Good Story is A Good Story at 8pm CDT

This weeks special guest is Suzanne Lieurance, she is a writing coach. It’s a great idea to have a coach to help you get through the tough times that all writers have. Suzzane has quite a list of accomplishments , besides being a writing coach she’s also a children's author and she hosts an afternoon radio show called Book Bites for Kids every weekday at 2:00 central time on blogtalkradio.com. We welcome callers. Please call - (646) 595-4478 For those of you that do not want to be on the Internet you can call in and listen to the show on the phone.The phone number is the same ( 646- 595-4478 ).


Listen in and have some fun!
9pm EST
8pm CDT
7pm MST
6pm PST

Listen live at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2010/09/21/rr-tracks--a-good-story-is-a-good-story or on demand.

No comments:

Post a Comment