Sunday, October 17, 2010

Tomorrow on A Good Story is A Good Story (October 18th at 8pm CST)

MARY E. MARTIN SPECIAL GUEST - Monday OCTOBER 18, at 8 pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific. Join in on a lively conversation.-A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Cook and Virginia S. Grenier. Fran Lewis will interview Mary E. Martin on her new book THE DRAWING LESSONS. Mary is an accomplished writer, editor and was a practicing Attorney for years. Her visit to Frankfort will be open for discussion as well as her publishing experiences and how she markets her books. As always we will have Writing Perspective by Virginia and Marsha will review a movie. Listen in and have some fun.

Here's the link so you can listen in
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2010/10/19/rr-tracks--a-good-story-is-a-good-story

No comments:

Post a Comment