Monday, January 3, 2011

Cheryl Malandrions Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children –January 3rd


For Immediate Release

Cheryl Malandrions Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children –January 3rd 

Blog Talk Radio’s Robin Falls Kids Show: Stories for Children with hosts (VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Tiffany Strelitz Haber) will be chatting with author Cheryl Malandrions about her book “Little Shepherd.”  They’ll also discuss writing, the publishing industry and Cheryl’s experiences with virtual tours.

Cheryl Malandrions will also be sharing writing tips, and trials and tribulations of the writer’s life.

The show will be live, January 3, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Tune in at the RRRadio’s site at
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio or listen/call in at (646) 595-4478. (Note: The show is also available on demand at the same link.)

In addition, Stories for Children Publishing will be touring Cheryl Malandrions’ book, “Little Shepherd” all month long. Find her World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/CherylMalandrinos.aspx.

Cheryl Malandrinos is a freelance writer and editor. A regular contributor for Writer2Writer, her articles focus on increasing productivity through time management and organization. A founding member of Musing Our Children, she is also Editor in Chief of the group’s quarterly newsletter, Pages & Pens  

Cheryl is a Tour Coordinator for Pump Up Your Book, a book reviewer, and blogger. Little Shepherd is her first children’s book. She lives in Western Massachusetts with her husband and two young daughters. She also has a son who is married.

Visit Cheryl online at http://ccmalandrinos.com or the “Little Shepherd” blog at http://littleshepherdchildrensbook.blogspot.com/. 

This will also be the perfect time to meet and learn more about the hosts VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Tiffany Strelitz Haber, and their show on Blog Talk Radio-RFK: Stories for Children. Learn about their exciting writing careers, along with Stories for Children Publishing and its many divisions.

To learn more about Cheryl Malandrions visit http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/CherylMalandrions.aspx

Learn more about Stories for Children Publishing, LLC at: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

###

Full Media Kit, Photos and more are available upon request electronically.

No comments:

Post a Comment