Monday, March 21, 2011

Co-Authors Tom Listul and Heather Listul Hewitt to be Featured Guests on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children


For Immediate Release

 Co-Authors Tom Listul and Heather Listul Hewitt to be Featured Guests on
RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children –March 21, 2011 

Blog Talk Radio’s Robin Falls Kids Show: Stories for Children with hosts (VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Kris Quinn Christopherson) will be chatting with father and daughter author team Tom Listul and Heather Listul Hewitt about their book, Monkey Made Dream. Tom and Heather will also be sharing writing tips, and trials and tribulations of the writer’s life.

Tom Listul wrote Monkey Made Dream with his daughter, Heather Listul Hewitt, when she was eight years old. A farmer from southwest Minnesota, he is also a singer/songwriter. Listul made Monkey Made Dream into a children’s song and has sang it at numerous coffee houses and children’s classrooms. Hewitt is now a speech-language pathologist, who works for a school district with students of all ages. She enjoys helping children develop literacy skills and a love for reading.

The show will be live March 21, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Tune in at the RRRadio’s site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/03/21/rfk-stories-for-children
or listen/call in at (646) 595-4478. (Note: The show is also available on demand at the same link.)

Learn more about Tom Listul and Heather Listul Hewitt and their book, Monkey Made Dream at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/TomListulandHeatherListulHewitt.aspx

Learn more about Stories for Children Publishing, LLC at: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com

No comments:

Post a Comment