Monday, April 18, 2011

Award-winning Author Renee Hand on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children –April 18, 2011



Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: Stories for Children with hosts VS Grenier and Kris Quinn Christopherson will be chatting with award-winning author Renee Hand about her most recent book, The Adventures of Joe-Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill Case #2 Mineral Mischief.

Renee Hand is an award-winning author, educator, tennis coach and various other things. Hand has been writing for over twenty years and has six publications. She also writes for various chronicles and newsletters, as well as reviews for various authors of children´s books on her blog, http://thecryptocapersseries.blogspot.com.

Renee will also be sharing writing tips, school visit and event information, and trials and tribulations of the writer’s life on BTR’s World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children.

The show will air live, April 18, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Tune in at the BTR World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/18/stories-for-children-with-host-vs-grenier. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can’t make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

You can find out more and Renee Hand’s World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/ReneeHand.aspx. There will be giveaways, reviews, interviews, guest posts and more. Make sure to stop by and interact with Renee Hand and the hosts at the different stops by leaving comments and/or questions. Renee Hand will be checking in throughout the tour.

1 comment: