Wednesday, April 6, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 04/06 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

WORLD OF INK NETWORK - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY – SPECIAL EDITION April 6 TH - Wednesday at 11AM PCT 12 PM MST 1PM CST- 2 PM EST – Please join Marsha Cook,Bennet Pomerantz and Fran Lewis for a very informative show that will also be lots of fun. On this show there will be some surprise guests that will be discussing the changes in books and movies that need to be made to help writers have successful careers. You will never be bored on this show because it’s a fast paced interesting show with guests from all walks of life. A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 04/06 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment