Sunday, May 29, 2011

Award-winning Author Lisa Umina on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children –May 30, 2011



Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: Stories for Children with hosts VS Grenier, Kris Quinn Christopherson and Irene Roth will be chatting with award-winning author Lisa Umina about her Milo book series (Milo Finds His Best Friend, Milo Moments & Milo and the Green Wagon).

Lisa Umina’s cute and cuddly character, Milo has accompanied her around the globe as she has shared her mission through humor, live entertainment and faith. The Milo book series gives children a compelling message that children can talk to God anytime, anywhere…about anything.

Lisa Umina is the owner of Halo Publishing International. Lisa not only publishes books but also enjoys a successful career as an award-winning author, motivational speaker and literary consultant. Lisa´s publishing company continues to flourish by strengthening the movement of words across the international borders in order to benefit cultures and society as a whole. She has been interviewed by countless newspapers, radio and television shows, and has traveled the world to teach children about their purpose and important life lessons inside her books.

The show will air live, May 30, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Tune in at the BTR World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can’t make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

You can find out more about Lisa Umina’s World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/LisaUmina.aspx. There will be giveaways, reviews, interviews, guest posts and more. Make sure to stop by and interact with Lisa Umina and the hosts at the different stops by leaving comments and/or questions. Lisa will be checking in throughout the tour.

Learn more about Lisa Umina at http://www.halopublishing.com

No comments:

Post a Comment