Thursday, October 25, 2012

The Write Stuff show: ANYTHING GOES with V.S Grenier and Bri Clark

This is Bennet Pomerantz's show Fri, October 26, 2012 10:00PM EST - 9:00PM CDT - 8:00PM- 7:00PM PST

Tonight is a night of discussion about books and marketing with World of Ink Radio show host, writer and editor V.S Grenier, the Writing Mama  herself (http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/home.html ) and Bri Clark, noted  Social Media Strategist, Author, Speaker, Promoter (http://www.belleconsult.com/),.

Just added to tonight's ANYTHING GOES is talented children's author Pat Brannon
So anything goes tonight on ANYTHING GOES

Listen to the show at  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ashleyfontainne/2012/10/27/anything-goes-with-vs-grenier-and-bri-clark#.UIgxQZzKSEA.facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment