Monday, October 15, 2012

The Writing Mama Show 10/15 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

BTR's World of Ink Network brings you the Writing Mama show with VS  Grenier and her guest Marsha Casper Cook on October 15, 2012 at 2pm EST -  1pm CDT - 12 noon MDT - 11am PST

They will be talking about VS  Grenier's Southern Utah Writer's Conference weekend as well as mini  novels and short stories how they can help you break into the publishing  world.

Both women have an incedible career and doing so many  things to help writers. This is going to be a great show that will be  both entertaing and very informative.

Learn more about them and the World of Ink Network at http://worldofinknetwork.com

The World of Ink Network helps small publishers, authors and readers by bringing them together!


Listen to the show at
The Writing Mama Show 10/15 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Here is the clip I mention on the show that was part of my PowerPoint presentation at the HWG Fall Writer's Conference.

No comments:

Post a Comment