Friday, November 16, 2012

BTR's World of Ink Network Show: What is Success with Guest Author Amber Easton

Featured Show on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network  with the "What is Success" hosts VS Grenier, Marsha Casper Cook & co-host Bennet Pomerantz  November 16, 2012 at 1pm EST - 12noon CDT - 11am MDT - 10am PST.

VS Grenier is an award-winning author, speaker and editor. Marsha Casper Book is an author as well as a literary agent with 15 years of experience.

Their guest author Amber Easton is a multi-published fiction and nonfiction author.

Tonight's show will cover writing strong characters and what does and doesn't seem to be working with getting books out in front of readers.

To learn more about our guest Amber Easton visit her at http://www.amberleaeaston.com/

You can find out more about The World of Ink Network and our Featured Hosts at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/11/16/what-is-success-with-vs-grenier-marsha-casper-cook

No comments:

Post a Comment