Monday, January 21, 2013

BTR's World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama with Jack Remick

Come join the hosts of The Writing Mama show this Monday January 21, 2013 at 2pm EST - 1pm CST - Noon MST - 11am PST as they chat with author Jack Remick.

Hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth will be talking with Author Jack Remick about his lastest book Gabriela and the Widow published by Coffeetown Press. They will also talk about writing and publishing as well.
Gabriela and The Widow is the story of Gabriela, a 19 year old Mexican woman who migrates north (to El Norte) where she meets a dying 92 year old woman, The Widow. The novel is their story.

“As you grow thick, I grow thin,” says the widow, portending the secret of immortality that will overtake both women.
ISBN: 978-1-60381-147-7
Places available for sale:
Gabriela and The Widow is currently available for pre-order on Amazon.com. After January 15, 2013, it will also be available in multiple eBook and 6x9 trade paperback editions on BN.com, the European Amazons and Amazon Japan.

Jack Remick is a poet, short story writer and novelist. In 2012, Coffeetown Press published the first two volumes of Jack’s California Quartet series, The Deification and Valley Boy. The final two volumes will be released in 2013: The Book of Changes and Trio of Lost Souls. Blood, A Novel was published by Camel Press, an imprint of Coffeetown Press, in 2011. You can find Jack online at http://jackremick.com

You can find out more about Jack Remick, his books and World of Ink Author/Book Tour at http://tinyurl.com/akw7kk6

Follow Jack Remick at
Author page: http://jackremick.com
Blog: http://bobandjackswritingblog.com
Twitter: @jackremick

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/01/21/the-writing-mama-show-with-guest-author-jack-remick

No comments:

Post a Comment