Wednesday, March 13, 2013

BTR's Featured World of Ink Network show: What is Success

Join the hosts of the What is Success Show Wed. March 13, 2013 at 10pm EST - 9pm CST - 8pm MST - 7pm PST as they talk about the TV shows they are enjoying and the ones they feel need to be cancelled or are happy they have been.
Virginia S Grenier and Bennet Pomerantz are happy to hear from you and what TV shows you're watching too. So call in or post in the chatroom your Favorite or not so favorite shows.
To learn more about the host and the World of Ink Network visit http://worldofinknetwork.com
The What Is Success show airs on the 2nd Wed. of each month. What us to review a movie, TV show or book? Send us your suggestion.

No comments:

Post a Comment