Monday, December 15, 2014

Young Adult Author J.R. Johansson joins The Writing Mama Show

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word.

Our upcoming show this week spotlights young adult author J.R. Johansson, who joins host Virginia S Grenier to talk about her books and the writing life.

J.R. Johansson is the author of Insomnia and Paranoia. She has a B.S. degree in public relations and a background in marketing. She credits her abnormal psychology minor with inspiring many of her characters. J.R. Johansson lives on the foothills of the Utah mountains with her two young sons and a wonderful husband. Visit her at www.jrjohansson.com

Listen today to The Writing Mama Show at 4pm Eastern - 3pm Central - 2pm Mountain - 1pm Pacific

Listeners, if you'd like to get in touch with any of our guests, please look for their website addresses in the show description or email us at http://worldofinknetwork.com. Also, look for all our World of Ink Network hosts on Facebook and Twitter.

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw of the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” – H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

Listen to the show and join the conversation at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/12/15/young-adult-author-jr-johansson-joins-the-writing-mama-show

No comments:

Post a Comment